Thread: LawBreakers
View Single Post
Old 06-15-2017, 07:39 PM   #15   Add To Ignore List  
Lava Golem
 
Dave3d's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2009
 
Dave3d is offline
Default Re: LawBreakers

June 28
9am PT / Noon ET / 4pm UTC
Keyholders Only (initial alpha/beta testers, plus people who pre-order)

June 30
9am PT / Noon ET / 4pm UTC
Keyholders + New Players via Steam (open beta for everyone via steam)

Event Ends
July 3
9am PT / Noon ET / 4pm UTC
  Reply With Quote