Seriously!

Go Back   Seriously! Forums > Gaming > Game Meetups

Game Meetups Find some players and get into the game!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-17-2018, 12:15 AM   #1   Add To Ignore List  
Did you see?
 
Louva-Deus's Avatar
 
魂クラッシャー
Joined: Oct 2001
 
Louva-Deus is offline
Default Weekend Events 05-19

This is the weekend schedule! Please reply to this thread to let us know who plans to join each event. IP and Downloads (if any) will be posted prior to the events.

Join us on Discord for the most up-to-date news on events!: http://discord.gg/yXBPJBu and make sure you type .role Kamikaze to receive notices!


Friday
@ 1pm (Boston) / 6pm (London) / 8pm (Moscow) - Counter-Strike 1.6 | God of Gaming leading

@ 3pm (Boston) / 8pm (London) / 10pm (Moscow) - Serious Sam HD TFE Coop | Laki leading

@ 8pm (Boston) / 1am (London) / 3am (Moscow) - TrackMania Nations Forever | Mystiq leading



Saturday
@ 1pm (Boston) / 6pm (London) / 8pm (Moscow) - Serious Sam Fusion BFE Custom Coop | Nigmas leading

@ 3pm (Boston) / 8pm (London) / 10pm (Moscow) - Serious Sam 2 Renovation Mod Coop | Laki leading



Sunday
@ 8pm (Boston) / 1am (London) / 3am (Moscow) - Killing Floor | Freya leading
Downloads (extract to game folder):
- http://www.seriouszone.com/events/Sc...undle_9_51.zip
- http://www.seriouszone.com/events/Sy...ps_2017-10.zip
- http://www.seriouszone.com/events/SGA_-_Map_Pack_1.zip
-// IP: 183.178.37.2:7707

Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk

Last edited by Louva-Deus; 05-17-2018 at 12:21 AM.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What maps would like to see in Seriously!'s DM events? Captain_Russia Serious Sam 2 21 08-21-2016 10:44 AM
Events not Triggered bobwalt Serious Sam 2 2 11-26-2005 01:56 PM
Problem with events zaWasp Serious Sam Classic SDK 19 06-06-2003 03:51 PM
your birthdate events MADMAN360 Off Topic Forum 1 07-01-2002 07:12 PM
Timed events Iirion Claus Serious Sam Classic SDK 2 06-16-2001 05:14 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:59 PM.