Seriously!

Go Back   Seriously! Forums > Gaming > Game Meetups

Game Meetups Find some players and get into the game!

View Poll Results: What is your timezone? Select your DST and non-DST zone.
UTC/GMT -6 or more 3 8.57%
UTC/GMT -5 1 2.86%
UTC/GMT -4 1 2.86%
UTC/GMT -3 2 5.71%
UTC/GMT -2 0 0%
UTC/GMT -1 0 0%
UTC/GMT 0 1 2.86%
UTC/GMT +1 15 42.86%
UTC/GMT +2 11 31.43%
UTC/GMT +3 5 14.29%
UTC/GMT +4 1 2.86%
UTC/GMT +5 0 0%
UTC/GMT +6 0 0%
UTC/GMT +7 0 0%
UTC/GMT +8 or more 3 8.57%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 35. You may not vote on this poll

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-30-2016, 10:48 PM   #1   Add To Ignore List  
Did you see?
 
Louva-Deus's Avatar
 
魂クラッシャー
Joined: Oct 2001
 
Louva-Deus is offline
Default Seriously! Events Schedule

Seriously! Serious Gaming


Join us on the Seriously! Nation Discord Server

Winter Schedule
  • Tuesdays @ 11:30 PM UTC/GMT -- Cards Against Humanity & Jackbox Games Night
    Requires: Firefox or Google Chrome browser, (optionally/preferred) a smartphone; Optional: a microphone for group voice chat

  • Fridays @ 11:30 PM UTC/GMT -- Second Encounter HD Deathmatch
    Requires: Serious Sam HD: The Second Encounter


---------------=========-=-=-=-=--=--=-=-=-=-==-==-=-=-=----

All times are given in UTC/GMT, so convert it to your local timezone to know when they start.
Quote:
Originally Posted by QuickRef
Code:
PDT (Los Angeles)        6:00:00 AM PDT    UTC-7 hours
EST (Boston)             9:00:00 AM EDT    UTC-4 hours 
UTC/GMT                  1:00:00 PM UTC    UTC        
BST (London)             2:00:00 PM BST    UTC+1 hour  
CEST (Paris)             3:00:00 PM CEST   UTC+2 hours
MSK (Moscow)             4:00:00 PM MSK    UTC+3 hours 
OMST (Omsk)              7:00:00 PM OMST   UTC+6 hours
Taipei (Taiwan)          9:00:00 PM CST    UTC+8 hours
This thread will be updated on a regular basis and I would definitely check it once a week on like.. Tuesday to see if there have been any changes.

Times may change and new events might be added. There might even be a cancellation, so check regularly! I will try to keep this first post always up-to-date.

So post confirmations in this thread. Please do not update previous posts so that we can tell what posts are new. Ignore the forum rule about not double/triple posting if the last post happens to be yours. Just try to decide ahead of time which events you plan to make it to and put them in one post if you can. Don't worry about it if you can't.

Last edited by Louva-Deus; 10-10-2016 at 02:19 AM.
  Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:09 AM.